• Rank #
  • Premiered: Jun 1998
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 0
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Friday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 24, 1998
This first episode features a guided tour of Buckingham Palace, a WI meeting that goes horribly wrong and introduces us to Mr Bagshaw: bully, sadist, social misfit and Maths teacher. .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 01, 1998
Britain's most unsuccessful actor tries to get a job as a dolphin, a team of blasphemous vicars have a crisis moving into their new parish and a desperately right-on couple host a dinner party 'ethnic style'.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 1998
Two old school friends have a very bad night in the pub, a society wedding arranges takes a blushing bride firmly in hand and a pair of jealous lovers set out to prove their devotion to each other is deep, true and surprisingly violent.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 1998
We meet Liz, the leader of a fascist slimming group, Dr Killthere-there, chief consultant at the Brave Little Soldier Hospital, and Steve and Alfie try to make their mute monkeychild Danson into the Heavyweight Champion of the World.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 1998
Roy the Custody Day makes his weekly visit to see his daughter, Mr Bagshaw has an unfortunate gym lesson and a Nigerian therapist fails to cure his own psychosis.
1x6 Show finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 1998
Peter Piper has a breakdown, a Hi-de-Hi star becomes a suspect in a series of serious crimes and a camping trip turns into a night of the living Dansons.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update