• Premiered: Mar 2015
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 95
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Thursday at 21
  • Drama History


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2015
It is 1788 in New South Wales, and dawn is breaking over the ramshackle camp where British convicts and their masters are waking up to another dangerous day.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2015
Freeman must tackle bully Marston, who is persisting in stealing his food. Drastic action is required.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 2015
Reverend Johnson leads the community in prayer on a hot beach as they bury another poor soul who has succumbed to the hardships of life. After shouting is heard from out at sea, some .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 2015
Mary Johnson shares her past sorrow with the insightful convict Anne Meredith as the camp waits for news of Freeman.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 2015
To everyone's amazement Freeman is alive, and Major Ross is deeply affected by a personal loss.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 09, 2015
Rebellion is in the air and Tommy's headstrong behaviour risks Elizabeth's future plans.
1x7 Show finale
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 16, 2015
James Freeman faces the most difficult decision of his life. With the prisoners far outnumbering the soldiers, what will the outcome be?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: