• Premiered: Jan 2015
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 147
  • Ended
  • E4
  • Thursday
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2015
Dean is 19 and has a job, a flat and a healthy sex life, but his problems are catching up with him.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2015
Scotty sees Yvonne and believes it is love at first sight, however it soon becomes an obsession and her life begins to spiral out of control.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2015
Two lives collide when uptight Sian meets wild-at-heart Violet. Opposites might attract for a while, but how long can this couple last?
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2015
Helen has to get tough with her ex, Eddie, but her birthday turns into a disaster when Eddie takes revenge
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2015
Josh leaves Freddie's bed to return home for Sophie's wedding. Now Josh is out, gay and happy, has he outgrown his best friend?
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2015
Amy prepares for her date with Kay. However, in order to find happiness, she must first defeat her greatest enemy - her own imagination.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 2015
Aiden and Frank find themselves walking across Manchester, having spent the night together, and debate whether a one-night stand could become something more.
1x8 Show finale
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 2015
Vanessa finds her world falling apart when Zara makes a shocking confession. Drama featuring individual stories about aspects of gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender life, starring Lynn Hunter and Nikki Fagbemi.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: