• Premiered: Mar 2012
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 2027
  • Ended
  • NBC
  • Thursday at 22
  • Drama Fantasy Mystery Science-fiction Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 2012
When Detective Michael Britten regains consciousness following his family's car accident, he is told that his wife Hannah perished, but that his teen son, Rex, has survived. As he tries .. show full overview
The Little Guy
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2012
Detective Michael Britten continues to deal with his parallel versions of reality. In one world he's looking for ways to reconnect with his son, Rex, by offering him some normalcy while .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2012
Rex is kidnapped by an escaped convict Michael arrested 10 years ago; an investigation in Michael's other reality gets in the way of an event honoring his deceased son; clues from both realities lead to Michael's sanity being questioned.
Kate is Enough
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 22, 2012
While investigating an alleged suicide during an upscale yacht party with Detective Vega, Detective Britten runs into Rex's former babysitter Kate. Later, in a case Britten is .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2012
Detective Britten suddenly becomes a suspect in his own case when an FBI agent, Santoro, questions his methods of tracking down a serial killer thought to be dead. Meanwhile, in the wake .. show full overview
That's Not My Penguin
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 05, 2012
While working a hostage situation with Detective Vega, Detective Michael Britten unexpectedly finds himself collaborating with Dr. Lee. In an effort to calm down Gabriel Wyath -- a .. show full overview
Ricky's Tacos
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 12, 2012
An unexpected tip leads Detective Britten to an empty warehouse that was tied to a case he was investigating prior to the accident. His curiosity causes concern for Captain Harper. .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2012
Detective Britten helps reunite and prepare a couple for a new life in the witness protection program; an introduction between Detective Vega and Britten's longtime informant doesn't go smoothly.
Game Day
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2012
The final play in a big football rivalry happens differently in Detective Britten's two realities; Rex's heart is broken; Vega and Hannah plan a going-away party for Britten.
Slack Water
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2012
Detective Britten and Bird look into what appears to be a case of gang violence, but clues from his other reality force him to look a little closer. Meanwhile, Hannah uses her intuition .. show full overview
Say Hello to My Little Friend
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2012
An unusual dream disrupts Britten's ability to switch realities, and a mysterious man causes him distress; Captain Harper becomes increasingly concerned over Britten's erratic behavior.
Two Birds
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2012
Detective Britten doesn't know who to trust when the truth behind the accident begins to reveal itself and a high-ranking conspiracy threatens both of his realities. In a moment of .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
Turtles All the Way Down
Episode overview
Air date
May 24, 2012
As Britten starts to realize the truth behind the accident, a conspiracy threatens both of his realities; Britten goes after Detective Hawkins; Dr. Lee and Dr. Evans come together in a debate that forces Britten to choose a path.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: