• Premiered: Dec 2014
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 1407
  • Ended
  • SYFY
  • Monday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Chapter One
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2014
The passengers of a starship on a century-long voyage to populate a new world begin to question the true nature of their covert mission when 50 years into their journey, which began in 1963, a young woman turns up dead of suspicious circumstances.
Chapter Two
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 16, 2014
Aaron investigates an explosion on Ascension, while Captain Denninger covers up its true cause. Elsewhere, Viondra suspects there is a traitor within her ranks of stewardesses after .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Chapter Three
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2014
The Ascension passengers are in for many surprises when the selection of families eligible for birthing rights is announced; the Denningers work together to secure their power and upset .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: