Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23

  • Score 7.6
  • Premiered: Apr 2012
  • Episodes: 26
  • Followers: 3217
  • Rank #242
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 11, 2012
When naive June is scammed by her new roommate Chloe, she decides to turn the tables on her and by doing so earns Chloe's respect.
Daddy's Girl ...
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 18, 2012
June begrudgingly lets Chloe set her up on a date; James teaches an acting class in which he can't escape his Dawson persona.
Parent Trap ...
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 25, 2012
On top of a demanding internship and two jobs, June also must figure out how to clean up a mess created by one of Chloe's ill-conceived ideas; James is excited when he lands a role in a movie with Kiernan Shipka.
The Wedding ...
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2012
When a wedding invitation leaves single June down in the dumps, Chloe tries to give her more confidence --but does too good of a job.
Making Rent ...
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 2012
After struggling to make ends meet, June comes up with a creative way to make extra money; James launches a line of super-skinny jeans.
It's Just Sex ...
Episode overview
Air date
May 16, 2012
Chloe encourages June to try casual sex; an embarrassing video of James and Chloe leaks, causing James to worry about its effect on his likeability.
1x7 Season finale
Shitagi Nashi ...
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2012
June tries to keep up with Chloe and her party lifestyle; James loses it when he finds out that Dean Cain has a bigger dressing room than he has.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: