Any Human Heart

  • Premiered: Nov 2010
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 29
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2010
Logan Mountstuart is a student at Oxford in the 1920s, aspiring to become a great novelist but even more desperate to lose his virginity. Seemingly trapped by a promise to his dying .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 28, 2010
Working as a journalist during the Spanish Civil War, Logan confides in Hemingway, knowing he must make decisions about Freya and Lottie. With the outbreak of WWII, Logan is recruited .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2010
Following some personal tragedy, Logan appears to have moved on and found success and happiness in the art world of New York. But a family death brings him back to London where he .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2010
Logan emerges from his coma, but is upset to hear of Ben's death. After being discharged from hospital, he returns to his old flat in London, where he struggles to make ends meet. In a .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: