Angela Black

  • Premiered: Oct 2021
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 30
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2021
Angela seems like a happy mum of two, but she is hiding something: her seemingly charming husband, Olivier, is in fact violent and manipulative.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2021
Angela is reeling after Ed's claims about her husband confirm her worst fears. She struggles to keep up the facade with Olivier and the boys, and Ed wants her to take action.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2021
Preparations can begin now that Angela has agreed to Ed's plan, and she carries out her day on autopilot, readying herself for the big night. But will she be able to go through with it?
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 2021
As Angela adjusts to her new life, her therapy sessions bring up memories from her past, and it's revealed how long Olivier's abuse has been going on. Although Angela starts to question her experiences, she can't let go of everything Ed told her.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2021
Now that she has seen Theo, Angela focuses on uncovering Olivier's manipulation and getting back custody of her children. However, she realizes that she can't go back to the person she was before and tries to recover the old Angela.
1x6 Season finale
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2021
Angela struggles to find proof of what Olivier and Theo did to her. But she must use every bit of her strength, cunning and intelligence to beat Olivier once and for all and ensure that she and her boys are protected from him.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: