America's Next Top Model

  • Score 6.7
  • Premiered: May 2003
  • Episodes: 324
  • Followers: 2473
  • Rank #306
  • Ended
  • UPN
  • Tuesday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
The Girl Who is a Lady Kat. Reow!
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2005
The Final 14 are: Rebecca Christina Keenyah Brita Naima Noelle Michelle Sarah Brandy Brittany Kahlen Tatiana Lluvy Tiffany
The Girls Who Hate Their Makeovers
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2005
The finalists are taken headfirst into their first challenge, a dramatic photoshoot where they pose as aliens taking over LA. One girl's attitude worsens during the makeovers when she .. show full overview
The Girl Who Suddenly Collapsed
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2005
The girls have a sporty runway challenge, and the winner walks away with something extra special. At elimination, one girls ends up in the hospital.
The Girl with the Worst Photo in History
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2005
The girls are faced with a dual challenge. At the photo shoot, one girls breaks away from her usual habits, while another falls into a bad one.
The Girl Who is Contagious
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2005
When Jay greets them for their next photoshoot, the girls are surprised to learn they will be turned into a different ethnicity.
The Girl With the Deliciously Tacky Dance
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2005
The girls are taught first hand how they shouldn't sign a contract without knowing what it is. Tyra gives them a few pointers about the business side of modeling, including that any .. show full overview
The Girl Who Pushes Tyra Over The Edge
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2005
Tyra gets upset with one of the girls, when she is sent home and she doesn't represent any sadness, while another girl, who is also eliminated, cries her eyes out.
The Girl Who Gets Bad News
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2005
The girls are put on the spot in this week's challenge. One girl has a hard time disassociating the photo shoot from her personal life.
The Girls the Lionesses Are Hunting
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2005
The girls go to South Africa and learn about the country's fashion and history.
The Girl Who Flops In The Mud
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2005
The girls make their own outfits out of items they find in the nature surrounding the place of the shoot.
The Girl Who Is Special
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2005
One of the girls wins a dance challenge where her belief that she is special irritates the other contestants; then she and another girl get into a huge confrontation. Next, the models .. show full overview
What the Girls Did That You've Never Seen Before
Episode overview
Air date
May 17, 2005
This was the recap episode for season 4.
The Girl Who Walks on Water
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 2005
The three remaining finalists - Naima, Keenyah, and Kahlen - shoot a commercial for Cover Girl.
4x14 Season finale
Return to the Runway
Episode overview
Air date
May 24, 2005
See what some of this season's contestants have been up to since the season finale.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: