Adventure Time

  • Score 9.7
  • Premiered: Apr 2010
  • Episodes: 280
  • Followers: 3855
  • Rank #196
  • Running
  • Cartoon Network
  • Saturday at 7


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 8 Discuss
Two Swords
Air date
Jan 23, 2017
Finn and Jake contend with a mysterious, but familiar, new being.
Do No Harm
Air date
Jan 23, 2017
Finn makes amends at the Candy Hospital while Jake tries to connect with their unexpected houseguest.
Air date
Jan 24, 2017
Kim Kil Whan is worried about his daughter's future and asks Jake for some parental advice.
High Strangeness
Air date
Jan 25, 2017
An otherworldly encounter puts Tree Trunks on the trail of a conspiracy in the Candy Kingdom.
Horse and Ball
Air date
Jan 26, 2017
When disaster befalls James Baxter, it's up to Finn and Jake to help him pick up the pieces.
Jelly Beans Have Power
Air date
Jan 27, 2017
Princess Bubblegum's scientific mind must wrestle with her Elemental magic potential when she's faced with a Crystal Entity.
Islands, Part 1: The Invitation
Air date
Jan 30, 2017
A mysterious craft invades Ooo and Finn believes it may hold the secrets to his past.
Islands, Part 2: Whipple the Happy Dragon
Air date
Jan 30, 2017
Finn, Jake, and Susan set sail on a ocean voyage full of wonders and danger.
Islands, Part 3: Mysterious Island
Air date
Jan 31, 2017
After waking up alone and shipwrecked, Finn investigates a bizarre island in search of his friends.
Islands, Part 4: Imaginary Resources
Air date
Jan 31, 2017
Finn and Jake travel to a land where reality has been redesigned and improved.
Islands, Part 5: Hide and Seek
Air date
Feb 01, 2017
While exploring some futuristic ruins, Susan sees glimpses of a familiar girl.
Islands, Part 6: Min and Marty
Air date
Feb 01, 2017
An unexpected revelation from Susan leads Finn closer to answers about his past.
Islands, Part 7: Helpers
Air date
Feb 02, 2017
Finn and his friends journey to a last refuge called Founders Island.
8x14 Season finale
Islands, Part 8: The Light Cloud
Air date
Feb 02, 2017
Finn confronts the power behind Founders Island, but will he ever return home to Ooo?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: