Adventure Time

  • Score 9.7
  • Premiered: Apr 2010
  • Episodes: 280
  • Followers: 3851
  • Rank #198
  • Ended
  • Cartoon Network
  • Daily at 6


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6 Discuss
Wake Up (2)
Air date
Apr 21, 2014
In order to find Finn's father, Finn and Jake must commit a cosmic crime...unless the Lich beats them to it.
Escape From the Citadel (3)
Air date
Apr 21, 2014
Finn and Jake follow the Lich to the Citadel, where Finn meets his long lost dad. But just how far does the apple fall from the tree?
James II
Air date
Apr 28, 2014
Finn and Jake discover that Clone James has been faking his own death to collect medals. Now there are 25 Jameses running amok!
The Tower
Air date
May 05, 2014
Finn doesn't like any of the new arms the princesses give him, so he builds a tower into space to find his dad and get his old arm back. But are his hopes up a little too high?
Sad Face
Air date
May 12, 2014
Once a month, while Jake's asleep, his tail stretches out of the tree house to go work as a clown in a traveling bug circus.
Air date
Jun 05, 2014
With a friendly bee named "Breezy" as his wingman, Finn decides to get back into the dating game.
Food Chain
Air date
Jun 12, 2014
On a field trip to the Candy Kingdom Museum of Natural History, Finn and Jake learn about the food chain by becoming the food chain!
Furniture & Meat
Air date
Jun 19, 2014
Big money problems send Finn and Jake to Wildberry Kingdom.
The Prince Who Wanted Everything
Air date
Jun 26, 2014
The beautiful and sensitive Lumpy Space Prince flees his cruel parents to start a new life.
Something Big
Air date
Jul 03, 2014
Princess Bubblegum must rally her forces when the Candy Kingdom is rocked by a massive assault.
Little Brother
Air date
Jul 10, 2014
Shelby is thrust into a new role after a party-related accident.
Air date
Jul 17, 2014
Fed up with Jake's antics, his son Kim Kil Whan takes action.
Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe
Air date
Jul 24, 2014
Ice King and a band of misfit wizards go on a mystical road trip.
Princess Day
Air date
Jul 31, 2014
It's Princess Day in Ooo! You know what that means? Yep, LSP and Marceline team up to prank Breakfast Princess!
Air date
Aug 07, 2014
A shadowy figure named Peace Master targets the Candy Kingdom elite.
Joshua & Margaret Investigations
Air date
Aug 14, 2014
Finn and Jake's parents hunt an unearthly menace in the woods.
Ghost Fly
Air date
Oct 28, 2014
Jake and the tree house are haunted by a vengeful specter.
Everything's Jake
Air date
Nov 24, 2014
Jake finds himself trapped in a world made of himself.
Is That You?
Air date
Nov 25, 2014
Following an ally's memorial service, Jake begins acting strangely.
Jake the Brick
Air date
Nov 26, 2014
Jake wants to fulfill a bizarre lifelong ambition.
Air date
Nov 28, 2014
When Finn's toothache gets too much to take, he has no choice but to go see dentist.
The Cooler
Air date
Dec 04, 2014
The Fire Kingdom is struck by a natural disaster and the Flame Princess seeks help from an unlikely ally.
The Pajama War
Air date
Jan 08, 2015
A Candy Kingdom slumber party devolves into panic when Finn and Princess Bubblegum vanish.
Air date
Jan 15, 2015
In a distant age, the wizard Evergreen quests to save the world.
Astral Plane
Air date
Jan 22, 2015
Finn has an out-of-body experience that takes him all over Ooo and beyond.
Gold Stars
Air date
Jan 29, 2015
Tree Trunks and Mr. Pig's child, Sweet P, runs into trouble on his first day of school.
The Visitor
Air date
Feb 05, 2015
A vision leads Finn to a friendly civilization and a mysterious crash site.
The Mountain
Air date
Feb 12, 2015
Lemongrab and Finn go on an expedition through the Mountain of Matthew.
Dark Purple
Air date
Feb 19, 2015
Susan Strong and her allies infiltrate the mysterious Super Porp factory.
The Diary
Air date
Feb 26, 2015
Jake's son TV discovers a lost diary and sets out to solve a decades-old mystery.
Walnuts and Rain
Air date
Mar 05, 2015
Finn and Jake stumble into two different holes and meet two different fates.
Friends Forever
Air date
Apr 16, 2015
Ice King has a plan to form a perfect circle of confidants.
Air date
Apr 23, 2015
After a chilling dream encounter, Finn & Jake are determined to reconnect with their reclusive brother.
Chips and Ice Cream
Air date
Apr 30, 2015
BMO’s favorite artists find a new home in the treehouse
Graybles 1000+
Air date
May 07, 2015
Marooned on an alien world, Cuber must rely on his bag of Graybles to survive.
Air date
May 14, 2015
A charismatic stranger in Finn's dream leads Cosmic Owl to shirk his duties.
Water Park Prank
Air date
May 21, 2015
After rescuing Princess Orangutan from Daddy-sad-heads, Finn and Jake head to a post-apocalyptic water park for a day of fun.
You Forgot Your Floaties
Air date
Jun 01, 2015
Finn and Jake storm Magic Man's house to rescue his new apprentice.
Be Sweet
Air date
Jun 02, 2015
A fed up Lumpy Space Princess leaves the woods for a glamorous career in babysitting.
Air date
Jun 03, 2015
After a walrus race accident, Gunther starts to experience strange visions.
On the Lam
Air date
Jun 04, 2015
Finn's dad Martin the Human fights for freedom on a strange new planet!
Hot Diggity Doom
Air date
Jun 05, 2015
It's election day in the Candy Kingdom but Princess Bubblegum's attention is diverted by a mysterious presence in the sky.
6x43 Season finale
The Comet
Air date
Jun 05, 2015
Finn, Jake and Orgalorg converge with the comet and meet their destiny.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: