Adventure Time

  • Score 9.7
  • Premiered: Apr 2010
  • Episodes: 280
  • Followers: 3851
  • Rank #198
  • Ended
  • Cartoon Network
  • Daily at 6


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3 Discuss
Conquest of Cuteness
Air date
Jul 11, 2011
Finn and Jake must defend their home from the Cuties, a tiny race who believe themselves to be evil, destructive invaders.
Morituri te Salutamus
Air date
Jul 18, 2011
The duo choose to partake in gladiatorial combat against the Fight King's ghost warriors, but Finn succumbs to bloodlust while Jake becomes obsessed in keeping a cool morale.
Memory of a Memory
Air date
Jul 25, 2011
Finn and Jake enter Marceline's mind to awaken her from a sleep spell she had cast on herself, without knowing that they are being tricked by a person from her past.
Air date
Aug 01, 2011
The grounded Ice King hires a fire-manipulating hitman to attack Finn and Jake, without realizing the potentially deadly consequences.
Too Young
Air date
Aug 08, 2011
The Earl of Lemongrab takes over the Candy Kingdom due to Princess Bubblegum's age regression, forcing her and Finn to try and get rid of him even if it means a life-altering decision.
The Monster
Air date
Aug 15, 2011
The king and queen of Lumpy Space ask Finn and Jake to bring their daughter back home. At the same time, they attempt to stop a "monster" from destroying a village.
Air date
Aug 22, 2011
Finn and Jake are literally unable to move and are at the mercy of the Ice King.
Wizard Battle
Air date
Aug 29, 2011
Finn and Jake enter a competition for wizards in disguise so they can prevent Ice King from winning the grand prize: a kiss from Princess Bubblegum.
Fionna and Cake
Air date
Sep 05, 2011
In this gender-swapped episode, Fionna and Cake must battle the evil Ice Queen.
What Was Missing
Air date
Sep 26, 2011
Finn and his friends must come together as a genuine band in order to open the gate of the Door Lord and get back their taken items.
Apple Thief
Air date
Oct 03, 2011
When Tree Trunks's apples go missing, she, Finn and Jake descend into the dark side of the Candy Kingdom in order to find the thief.
The Creeps
Air date
Oct 17, 2011
Finn and Jake receive an invitation to a masquerade dinner. It turns into a whodunit as guests start to meet their demise.
From Bad to Worse
Air date
Oct 24, 2011
When another plague of Candy Zombies arises and Princess Bubblegum is among the undead, Finn and his friends are in a race against time to figure out how to stop it...without making things even worse!
Air date
Nov 07, 2011
Susan Strong asks Finn and Jake to help fight off the Glub Glubs in the sewers below to regain her people's home in Beautopia.
No One Can Hear You
Air date
Nov 14, 2011
Finn awakens after an accident to find the Candy Kingdom citizens mysteriously gone and Jake acting crazier than usual.
Jake vs. Me-Mow
Air date
Nov 21, 2011
Finn and Jake take on a request to protect Wildberry Princess from an unknown assassin. The assassin turns out to be a tiny cat assassin called Me-Mow, who ends up bribing Jake by poisoning him.
Thank You
Air date
Nov 23, 2011
The Snow Golem visits the Fire Kingdom and finds an unlikely follower.
The New Frontier
Air date
Nov 28, 2011
Jake dreams about his death, and Finn takes action when events from the dream start to come true.
Holly Jolly Secrets (1)
Air date
Dec 05, 2011
Finn and Jake find the Ice King's video diary and have a chance to unearth his secrets.
Holly Jolly Secrets (2)
Air date
Dec 05, 2011
The Ice King summons an army of snowmen to recover the secret tapes Finn and Jake are watching. They must work against the clock to find out the secrets enclosed within.
Marceline's Closet
Air date
Dec 12, 2011
Finn and Jake play Cloud Hunt in Marceline's house, but they get trapped in her closet after she comes home.
Paper Pete
Air date
Jan 16, 2012
Library books seek help from Finn and Jake to save them from the evil Moldari.
Another Way
Air date
Jan 23, 2012
Cyclops tears may heal Finn and Jake's broken toes.
Ghost Princess
Air date
Jan 30, 2012
Finn and Jake play detective and try to solve Ghost Princess' murder.
Dad's Dungeon
Air date
Feb 06, 2012
Jake's dad presents a strange challenge to the guys when he appears to them in a holographic message, telling them about a dungeon he made for them.
3x26 Season finale
Incendium (1)
Air date
Feb 13, 2012
Jake embarks on a solo mission to help a broken-hearted Finn.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: