Adventure Time

  • Score 9.7
  • Premiered: Dec 2008
  • Episodes: 279
  • Followers: 3860
  • Rank #198
  • Ended
  • Cartoon Network
  • Daily at 6


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2 Discuss
It Came from the Nightosphere
Air date
Oct 11, 2010
Marceline's evil father goes on a soul-sucking rampage after Finn and Marceline accidentally release him from the Nightosphere.
The Eyes
Air date
Oct 18, 2010
Finn and Jake try to rid themselves of a weird horse that creeps them out.
Loyalty to the King
Air date
Oct 25, 2010
Finn and Jake are excited to meet the Nice King who has come to Ooo. They soon realize that he looks suspiciously like someone else they know; the Ice King.
Blood Under the Skin
Air date
Nov 01, 2010
When Finn gets a splinter on his finger, he wants to get the best armor. In order to receive it, he must go on a quest to get the Magical Armor of Zelderon and survive one embarrassing situation after another.
Air date
Nov 08, 2010
Jake is sick and demands to hear a good story full of romance, fighting and suspense.
Slow Love
Air date
Nov 15, 2010
Finn and Jake agree to help a snail named Snorlock find a girlfriend.
Power Animal
Air date
Nov 22, 2010
Finn is captured by gnomes who want to use his energy to power their infernal machines, and it's up to Jake to stay focused and rescue him.
Crystals Have Power
Air date
Nov 29, 2010
Jake takes a pledge of nonviolence just before Finn is kidnapped by outlaws from the crystalline dimension.
The Other Tarts
Air date
Jan 03, 2011
Finn choses to cross the Desert of Doom to deliver the royal tarts to the annual back rubbing ceremony.
To Cut a Woman's Hair
Air date
Jan 10, 2011
A tree witch demands a lock of princess hair else Jake will be sucked into her bottomless bottom.
The Chamber of Frozen Blades
Air date
Jan 17, 2011
Whilst the Ice King goes out to take Gunther to the hospital, Finn and Jake decide to sneak inside his lair and flex their ninja skills.
Her Parents
Air date
Jan 24, 2011
Jake's relationship with Lady Rainicorn is in danger when he promises to meet with her parents, as both species had a long history of war with each other. However, thanks to Jake's .. show full overview
The Pods
Air date
Jan 31, 2011
Finn and Jake discover a box containing three beans. Planting them causes three pods to grow. Two of them are good and one is evil, but which is which?
The Silent King
Air date
Feb 06, 2011
After defeating a evil king of goblins, Finn finds himself crowned as their new king. Unfortunately, he's unable to do anything for them due to the rules of the previous king including defending the goblins from the previous king.
The Real You
Air date
Feb 14, 2011
Finn has to give a speech at Princess Bubblegum's science barbecue and seeks a quick fix to make himself smarter.
Guardians of Sunshine
Air date
Feb 21, 2011
Finn and Jake get sucked into one of BMO's games and they have to defeat all three of his bosses.
Death in Bloom
Air date
Feb 28, 2011
After killing Princess Bubblegum's plant when left to take care of it, Finn and Jake make a trip to the Land of the Dead in order to get its soul back.
Susan Strong
Air date
Mar 07, 2011
Finn is excited to discover what appears to be a tribe of humans living underground near the Candy Kingdom, but gets more than he expected when he tries to teach one of them about the surface world.
Mystery Train
Air date
Mar 14, 2011
Wanting to surprise Finn on his birthday, Jake takes Finn on a train, where they get wrapped up in a murder mystery.
Go With Me
Air date
Mar 28, 2011
Marceline and Jake give Finn advice so he can ask Princess Bubblegum to see a movie with him.
Belly of the Beast
Air date
Apr 04, 2011
In order to cure the stomach ache of a giant, Finn and Jake must break up a party happening in his belly.
The Limit
Air date
Apr 11, 2011
On a mission to save soldiers of the Hot Dog Princess, Finn and Jake go inside a massive maze where wishes can be granted and where Jake's stretching powers are pushed to their limits.
Video Makers
Air date
Apr 18, 2011
After discovering government warnings prior to movies for their film club, Finn and Jake decide to make their own, but get into a fight over the direction of their film.
Mortal Folly (1)
Air date
May 02, 2011
Finn and Jake must go on a quest to find the Lich King (originally sealed away by Billy), while the Ice King pesters them for permission to date Princess Bubblegum.
Mortal Recoil (2)
Air date
May 02, 2011
The Princess isn't feeling well and Jake starts to worry something might be wrong with her.. The Ice King is anxious to help, but does Finn trust him?
2x26 Season finale
Heat Signature
Air date
May 09, 2011
Marceline plays a prank on Finn and Jake by making them believe they're vampires, but it nearly goes too far when they're manipulated by her ghost friends.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: