Above Suspicion

  • Premiered: Jan 2009
  • Episodes: 11
  • Followers: 49
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Silent Scream (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2012
When film star Amanda Delany is murdered, DI Anna Travis is shocked by what she finds out - especially the truth behind her glamorous public image.
Silent Scream (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 2012
Travis is determined to uncover the secrets that Amanda's old housemates hold. When one dies of an overdose, the team begin to hunt down the dealer, hoping to find answers.
4x3 Show finale
Silent Scream (3)
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 23, 2012
Will a suspicious Langton get the confession he is after? Travis follows her instincts independently of the team, but is she heading down a dangerous path?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: