A Town Called Malice

  • Premiered: Mar 2023
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 27
  • Ended
  • Sky Max
  • Thursday at 21
  • Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Want to Know What Love Is
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2023
The youngest son of a crime family flees 1980s London. But even in Spain, enemies are circling.
Daddy Cool
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2023
Cindy reminds Gene of the potential in Tony's land. But can they keep their dream secret from the rest of the Lords after they arrive in Spain?
Two Tribes
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2023
Kelly does Mint Ma's secret bidding back in London. Sparks fly when the Lords parlay with the local Gitano community.
Let's Go All The Way
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2023
Gene and Cindy exercise their smarts to unify warring factions, but the arrival of a face from Cindy's past creates tremors.
Cruel Summer
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2023
Cruel Summer 48 mins Watch until 4 Jun 2023 Subtitled Gene's mettle is tested during business negotiations in Morocco. Cindy is forced to take drastic action.
I'm Still Standing
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2023
Cindy alienates Eddie, Kelly loses control. Albert's battle for power threatens to leave Gene's dreams in tatters.
Ghost Town
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2023
The Lords are at their lowest ebb, and the game might be up for Cindy. Albert is back on the rise - but for how long?
1x8 Show finale
Living On A Prayer
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2023
Albert seems to be an unstoppable force, stopping short of nothing to reclaim his former glory - who will curb his reign of terror?

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: