Life After Life (2022)

  • Premiered: Apr 2022
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 35
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama Fantasy Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 19, 2022
Ursula’s birth sparks a thrilling journey as she dies and is reborn time and time again. In a country on the brink of change, she navigates through childhood in rural England.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 2022
Ursula visits a psychiatrist to help with her dark thoughts and disturbing dreams. A memorable birthday has shocking repercussions, and help comes from an unexpected place.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2022
Following a whirlwind romance Ursula struggles to adapt to married life with Derek. A desire for independence leads Ursula to spend the summer in Germany, and war grows closer.
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
May 10, 2022
Ursula grapples with life and death during the Blitz. As the future of England hangs in the balance, Ursula attempts to save Teddy, and the country, from an inevitable fate.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: