Racket Boys

  • Premiered: May 2021
  • Episodes: 16
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • SBS (KR)
  • Monday at 22
  • Comedy Drama Sport


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 31, 2021
Yoon Hae-kang is less than enthused when he's forced to pack up and follow his family to a countryside village, home to a once-esteemed badminton team.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 01, 2021
Hearing about a legendary coach nicknamed the "White Wolf" piques Yoon Hyeon-jong's curiosity. Hae-kang stands up for his teammate against a bully.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 07, 2021
In New Zealand for a championship, Han Se-yoon silently grapples with pressure and expectations. Hae-kang confronts his mother about her absence.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 08, 2021
Hyeon-jong agrees to an unusual request from a student's father​. On the morning of a tournament, plans go awry for Hyeon-jong and the boys.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 14, 2021
Before another important match, Se-yoon finds a cure for her headaches. Meanwhile, Hae-kang and Bang Yoon-dam go head-to-head in a battle of egos.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 15, 2021
The boys ditch training day, but find themselves in a bind when they lose all their money. Hyeon-jong drops in on an old teammate.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 21, 2021
When Lee Han-sol is harassed during a competition, Yoon-dam loses his cool. Se-yoon enters a singles match as the clear favorite to win.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 22, 2021
With direction from Jeong In-sol, Na Woo-chan identifies his greatest weakness on the court. Hea-kang suffers a sprain at the worst possible moment.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 28, 2021
At national team training, Hae-kang grows anxious over a rival's interest in Se-yoon. The village head calls a meeting for a brainstorming session.
Episode 10
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 29, 2021
Hyeon-jong is troubled to realize he's never asked Hae-kang about his own goals and dreams. The boys are introduced to a new side of their director.
Episode 11
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 05, 2021
As the city couple makes themselves useful around the village, they find new meaning in life. Hyeon-jong investigates rumors about the White Wolf.
Episode 12
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 06, 2021
The upcoming national championships give rise to new tensions within the boys' team​. The disturbing truth about an abusive coach is finally revealed.
Episode 13
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 12, 2021
Hae-kang and Se-yoon each receive a coveted proposal to play in Seoul. Director Bae Jeong-hoon announces disappointing news to the boys.
Episode 14
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 19, 2021
Se-yoon's absence at Nationals places the girls' team on edge. As Han-sol takes her shot at a miracle, Ra Yeong-ja realizes where she went wrong.
Episode 15
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 26, 2021
The boys struggle with nerves in their singles matches, the villagers consider an enticing offer and Kang Tae-seon prepares for his comeback.
1x16 Show finale
Episode 16
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 09, 2021
Down to their final games and with much on the line, Hae-kang, Woo-chan and Se-yoon give it their all despite the odds being stacked against them.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: