• Premiered: Feb 2018
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 89
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Friday at 21
  • Crime Drama Fantasy Horror Mystery Suspense Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2018
Matilda Gray is a successful cellist about to embark on a concert tour of New York. But her world is turned upside when her mother inexplicably commits suicide. Grief stricken, Matilda .. show full overview
The Blue Room
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2018
Matilda tries to convince PC Graves that Carys must have been kept in the basement of Dean House. Graves is dismissive due to the lack of evidence, but after she leaves she can't help .. show full overview
The Necklace
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2018
Aron Morgan lodges a formal complaint against Matilda for harassing Davey, and the police are unmoved by Matilda showing them what she believes is a clue to Carys’s disappearance. Trudy .. show full overview
Blaidd Carreg
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2018
Matilda meets Laura, who claims to know crucial details about Carys’s disappearance but is she just taking Matilda for a ride? Meanwhile, Matilda starts suffering disturbing blackouts. .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2018
After a new discovery, Kendrick agrees to do everything in his power to reopen the case. Laura tries to warn Matilda that she is in grave and imminent danger, but Matilda is starting to .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2018
A badly injured Sean makes it to Dean House to warn Matilda that she is in mortal danger. Matilda becomes increasingly worried about Davey’s safety with neither of his parents around to .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: