Cathedral of the Sea

  • Premiered: May 2018
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 33
  • Ended
  • Antena 3
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Adventure Drama History


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 23, 2018
In 1319, serf Bernat flees from danger with infant son Arnau to his sister's home in Barcelona, where Arnau is blamed for a tragedy 10 years later.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 30, 2018
A remarriage leads to a change of residence and occupation for Bernat and Arnau, while Joan is offered an opportunity to get an education.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 06, 2018
Four years pass and famine-stricken serfs revolt against the hoarding nobles. A brave act makes Arnau's dream come true, and he later falls in love.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 20, 2018
Joan hears an alarming confession. Torn between two women, Arnau escapes by running off to war. Searching for Arnau, Aledis has a fateful encounter.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 27, 2018
After rescuing two children, Arnau is rewarded with a lucrative new career. He later adopts a spirited orphan and gets revenge against the Puigs.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 04, 2018
After a close brush with death, Arnau starts to see Mar in a different light, but King Pedro has other plans for him. Aledis learns Arnau is alive.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 11, 2018
Convinced Mar is leading Arnau down an evil path of temptation, Joan helps Elionor with a plan to get rid of her. Margarida Puig visits Elionor.
1x8 Show finale
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 18, 2018
Joan confesses to Mar. Sahat learns of Arnau's plight and returns to Barcelona, where he devises a plan. Arnau and Francesca are brought face to face.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: