• Premiered: Nov 2006
  • Episodes: 7
  • Followers: 8
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Lost for Words
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2006
After a teen collapses while playing violin in a concert and it's discovered that she has a tumor. Dr. Hanson want to operate on the young girl's brain but the girl's mother isn't sure .. show full overview
Of Two Minds
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2006
Hanson and his staff deal with a pregnant woman who has a brain tumor. Hanson wants her to follow a treatment plan that threatens the life of her unborn child, but the patient is .. show full overview
Heart Stopping
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 28, 2006
A woman that three years ago Hanson operated for an aneurysm returns complaining of double vision. After making some test, they find that she has another aneurysm that her chance of .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2006
A soldier who was wounded in Iraq by shrapnel to his head suffers a stroke, which leads to paralysis in his left arm. Even worse, the man believes the arm doesn't belong to him but .. show full overview
The God Spot
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2006
When Erica Lund's seizures become more severe, Dr. Hanson suggests surgery, but she adamantly refuses because she doesn't want to lose the euphoric moment before the seizure hits when .. show full overview
Bad Boys
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 19, 2006
This episode has no summary.
1x7 Show finale
The Cutting Edge
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 26, 2006
Dr. Hanson's mentor makes a surprise visit. Adrienne tries to help a woman whose brain tumor is threatening her already shaky marriage.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: