Behaving Badly

  • Rang #
  • Premieret: Feb 1989
  • Afsnit: 4
  • Følgere: 0
  • Slut
  • Channel 4
  • Ukendt
  • Drama


Du skal være logget ind for at markere afsnit som set. Log på eller tilmelding.

Sæsoner 1
The Tale of the Turbot
Episode overview
Feb 20, 1989
Five years after her divorce, Bridget is living in a small flat purchased for her by her ex-husband Mark and seeking to improve her life by participating in a variety of evening adult education programs, including a pottery class.
Home Fires
Episode overview
Feb 27, 1989
Mark desperately tries to find someone who can convince Bridget to return to her own home, while at the same time she and Rebecca begin to bond.
Seize the Day
Episode overview
Mar 06, 1989
Phyllida, who shares a flat with bisexual Giles, straight Jonathan, and Serafina, a teacher on the verge of a nervous breakdown, finds her home life disrupted when Giles' crotchety grandfather Herbert is unceremoniously dumped on their doorstep.
The Horse May Talk
Episode overview
Mar 13, 1989
Bridget finds herself increasingly attracted to the considerably younger Giles and decides to move with him to San Diego, where he was born, and start a new life there together.

I tilfælde af manglende afsnit eller bannere (og de findes på TheTVDB) kan du forespørge en automatisk fuld opdatering af serien:

Forespørg opdatering af serie