It's Okay, That's Love

  • Nota 9.7
  • Estreou: Jul 2014
  • Episódios: 20
  • Seguidores: 39
  • Classificação #4030
  • Finalizada
  • SBS (KR)
  • Quarta-Feira


Você precisa estar logado para marcar um episódio como visto. Entrar ou registar.

Temporada 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Exibido em:
Jul 23, 2014
Best-selling author Jang Jae Yeol and psychiatrist Ji Hye Soo have an unexpected encounter on live television.
Episode 2
Exibido em:
Jul 24, 2014
During the Fan signing event, Jae Yeol hears that Pool Ip (Yoon Jin Yi) gives an injunction application to halt the sales of Jae Yeol's book. Meanwhile, Hye Soo, who wrapped her hair .. show full overview
Episode 3
Exibido em:
Jul 30, 2014
Angry Hae Soo kicks out Jae Yeol, but Jae Yeol serves breakfast as a goodbye gift. Dong Min and Soo Kwang, who are in danger of being kicked out sacrifice Hae Soo and organize drinking with Jae Yeol, Hae Soo goes to Jae Yeol's officetel and drinks...
Episode 4
Exibido em:
Jul 31, 2014
Jae Yeol helps Kang Woo with his confidence, and Hye Soo can't help but feel a growing attraction for the charming author.
Episode 5
Exibido em:
Ago 06, 2014
The gang go on a road trip to see their friend perform in a concert.
Episode 6
Exibido em:
Ago 07, 2014
Hye Soo realizes that her own defenses are keeping her from admitting her feelings for Jae Yeol.
Episode 7
Exibido em:
Ago 13, 2014
Jae Yeol responds to Hye Soo's "signal".
Episode 8
Exibido em:
Ago 14, 2014
Jae Yeol and Hye Soo go on a spontaneous trip to Okinawa.
Episode 9
Exibido em:
Ago 20, 2014
Jae Yeol is confident in his feelings for Hye Soo but she isn't as ready to reciprocate.
Episode 10
Exibido em:
Ago 21, 2014
Jae Yeol's idiosyncrasies begin to rub Hye Soo the wrong way.
Episode 11
Exibido em:
Ago 27, 2014
Before Jae Yeol can marry Hye Soo, Tae Yong realizes that his best friend has a mental illness. Dong Min gets to the root of Jae Bum and Jae Yeol's stepfather's death.
Episode 12
Exibido em:
Ago 28, 2014
Dong Min gets to the bottom of Jae Yeol's dysfunctional issues.
Episode 13
Exibido em:
Set 03, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 14
Exibido em:
Set 04, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 15
Exibido em:
Set 10, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 16
Exibido em:
Set 11, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 17
Exibido em:
Set 12, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 18
Exibido em:
Set 13, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Episode 19
Exibido em:
Set 14, 2014
This episode has no summary.
1x20 Final da Série
Episode 20
Exibido em:
Set 19, 2014
This episode has no summary.

Se faltam episódios ou banners (e eles existem no TheTVDB) você pode solicitar uma atualização automática :

Solicite uma atualização

Se você gosta dessa série, talvez também goste destas :