• Score 9.0
  • Premiered: Sep 2018
  • Episodes: 20
  • Followers: 507
  • Rank #938
  • Ended
  • USA Network
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2 Discuss
This Is Not a Test
Air date
Oct 15, 2019
Four interconnected characters navigate the aftermath of the Purge over the ensuing year.
Everything Is Fine
Air date
Oct 22, 2019
The city cleans up last night's Purge, but Ryan, Marcus, Esme and Ben can't shake its effects.
Air date
Oct 29, 2019
The residual effects of Purge Night infect the lives of Ryan, Marcus, and Esme.
Grief Box
Air date
Nov 05, 2019
Marcus confronts his past. Esme learns the truth. Ryan changes his plan. Ben seeks understanding.
House of Mirrors
Air date
Nov 12, 2019
In the world of The Purge, Ryan, Marcus, Esme, and Ben learn that some lines can't be un-crossed.
Happy Holidays
Air date
Nov 19, 2019
Marcus sinks into darkness. Esme is on the run. Ben returns home. Ryan gets an unexpected visitor.
Should I Stay or Should I Go
Air date
Nov 26, 2019
Marcus' family makes a tough decision. Esme and Ryan risk it all. Ben destroys someone he loves.
Before the Sirens
Air date
Dec 03, 2019
Purge Night looms. Ryan and Esme put a plan in motion. Marcus readies for a showdown. Ben spirals.
Hail Mary
Air date
Dec 10, 2019
People risk it all to settle scores and do what's right on Purge Night. If only they can survive.
2x10 Show finale
Air date
Dec 17, 2019
As Purge Night rages on, Esme, Ryan, Marcus and Ben fight for their lives and their loved ones.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: