Terminator Salvation: The Machinima Series

  • :
  • : 6
  • : 18
  • Warner Channel
  • Action Adventure Animation Mini-series Science-fiction Thriller



Episode 1
Episode overview
Two years before the events of Terminator Salvation, Resistance fighter Blair Williams starts out on a deadly mission to a decimated Los Angeles, a known hot zone after the nuclear destruction of Judgment Day.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Blair takes Laz on the dangerous journey back to Command, as the deadly T-600 Terminators use all their resources to stop them.
Episode 3
Episode overview
As Laz shares his secret to fighting the machines with Blair, the T-600s attack again. Command now instructs Blair that she must retreat from the battle and leave Laz alone to die, despite her misgivings.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Blair ultimately decides to take Laz back to base and defy Command. While searching for supplies for their journey, Laz and Blair are trapped in an abandoned office building by a machine. Blair jumps into an elevator shaft and is knocked unconscious.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Laz is alone to face the machines. Blair returns to base and tries to convince Command to retrieve him. Skynet attacks the base. Laz finds a group of survivalists but is soon attacked by .. show full overview
Episode 6
Episode overview
Blair finds Laz as the machines strike again. Laz rescues Blair from certain death. She thinks the key to fighting the Resistance is gone forever; however an unexpected discovery renews her commitment to the Resistance and fighting Skynet.