Seven Ages Of Starlight

  • :
  • : 2
  • : 0
  • BBC Four
  • Documentary



Seven Ages of Starlight - Part 1
Episode overview
Modern astronomy has revealed that stars experience a life-cycle, which begins with birth in a cloud of hydrogen, and ends as the star becomes a burnt out cinder called a White Dwarf.
Seven Ages of Starlight - Part 2
Episode overview
In this episode of Seven Ages of Starlight, the epic story of the stars continues with an examination of the final stages in the life-cycle of stars. From the fourth age of their cycle, .. show full overview