Yuri Kuma Arashi

  • Score 8.8
  • Premiered: Jan 2015
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 12
  • Rank #7784
  • Ended
  • Tokyo MX
  • Tuesday at 12


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Never Back Down on Love
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 05, 2015
Kureha Tsubaki is a happy high school student in requited love until one day, bears suddenly start terrorizing the school, two mysterious transfer students appear, tragedy strikes, and things get... well, weird.
Even If I Use Up All My Strength, I'll Never Forgive You
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 12, 2015
Kureha's not interested in going back to school, but not everyone is taking no for an answer. Will she come willingly, or will it take a home invasion, gunfire, and a direct challenge from the Wall?
The Invisible Storm
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 19, 2015
Kureha's classmates hold a terrible ceremony.
I Can't Get a Kiss
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 2015
The Severance Court has the day off, so Life Sexy takes the opportunity to relate a fairy tale - about a young princess named Lulu, who gave up on kisses.
I Want to Have You All to Myself
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2015
Kureha's class apologizes for the Invisible Storm and offers to make it up to her. Meanwhile, we learn a little more about Ginko's past.
The Moon Girl and the Forest Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2015
Once upon a time, the worlds were divided in two by the sky.
The Girl That I Forgot
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2015
As Ginko struggles to recover, Kureha realizes that she's forgotten a very dear friend for a very long time.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 23, 2015
20 years ago, Yurika, revealed to be a bear, was taken in as a cub by a woman, who she ended up killing when she tried to leave her. Having lived alone at Arashigaoka Academy, Yurika was .. show full overview
The Future of the Girls
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2015
Ginko sees desire's true face, and Kureha longs to see Ginko's true face.
The Door to Friendship
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2015
Now that Kureha knows the future her mother envisioned for her, she has to make some tough choices about what friendship means.
What We Hope For
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2015
Chouko and her classmates have come up with a plan to eliminate their bear problem, but it involves a little sacrifice.
1x12 Show finale
Yuri Kuma Arashi
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2015
When yuri meets bear, a storm begins.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: