• :
  • : 5
  • : 17
  • Sky One
  • 20
  • Comedy



Episode 1
Episode overview
Having recently moved to south-east England, Mark and Helen Pearson's daughter Chloe is about to start at a new primary school, but it's the parents with first-day nerves!
Episode 2
Episode overview
Pandemonium kicks off in the playground but it's the parents who are up to no good. Helen and Sarah exchange fisticuffs during 'Walk to School Week'.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Mark gets paternal and prepares to play dirty to stop Chloe dating. When the school installs CCTV, Miss Hunter rebels - and gets the kids to join the revolution.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Chloe plans a sponsored sleep-out at the school for charity but the night is made extra uncomfortable for Helen when she suspects Aiden and Sarah are swingers.
Episode 5
Episode overview
The school locks up for the end of the first series and the Pearsons plan to go out with a bang - if they can stop Chloe being a goody two-shoes, that is.