Games People Play

  • Score - -
  • Premiered: Unknown
  • Episodes: 10
  • Followers: 9
  • Rank #8444
  • Ended
  • BET
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1 Discuss
Air date
Apr 23, 2019
Nia gets a promotion and moves to Los Angeles, leaving her boyfriend in New York; Vanessa finds out her basketball player husband is still cheating on her; Laila is tired of losing auditions and makes a controversial move.
Lover’s Moon
Air date
Apr 30, 2019
Nia reluctantly interviews Laila for an exclusive exposé; Vanessa and Marcus look for ways to kill the story; Laila gambles and loses, and the NBA Wives make Vanessa an offer she can't refuse.
The Drink of Kings
Air date
May 07, 2019
Marcus lies to provide Vanessa with an alibi, but he wants something in return; Nia has to go full "tabloid" to make up for losing the Laila exclusive; Laila takes a dangerous assignment.
The Wrath of Grapes
Air date
May 14, 2019
Vanessa and some of the wives invest in a winery; Laila gets advice from Amber Rose; Nia spends time with her ex- boyfriend, Terrence; Marcus and Kareem have a huge fight; Vanessa reconnects with Bryce, an old flame.
To Live and Lie in LA
Air date
May 21, 2019
Vanessa feels guilty after being with Bryce; Nia struggles to remember a drunken night on the town with Laila; Eric makes a surprise visit; Marcus wants to start over with Vanessa.
Reversal of Fortune
Air date
May 28, 2019
The story of how Kareem fell from grace and how Marcus ascended to stardom; Laila tries to reconcile her past; Vanessa tries to free Marcus of his debt; Nia's worlds collide.
Persons of Interest
Air date
Jun 04, 2019
Vanessa and Marcus have a lot of explaining to do when a TMZ video places them at the scene of the crime; Laila looks into Susie's disappearance; after a romantic good-bye with Eric, Nia reaches out to Laila.
A Wing and a Prayer
Air date
Jun 11, 2019
After Laila's abduction, her captor demands a ransom from Marques, the Kings deal with the constant presence of the paparazzi at their home, and Vanessa calls on Nia for help.
The Bitch is Back
Air date
Jun 18, 2019
Terrence trails the cops on Nia's behalf, Laila confronts Roxanne after she learns the fate of Susie Q, and Detective Loomis finds holes in Vanessa's alibi for the night of Kalinda's murder.
1x10 Show finale
It Happened One Night
Air date
Jun 25, 2019
This episode has no summary.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: