Frontier (2016)

  • Score 8.1
  • Premiered: Nov 2016
  • Episodes: 18
  • Followers: 475
  • Rank #1021
  • Ended
  • Discovery Channel (CA)
  • Friday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
A Kingdom unto Itself
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2016
Michael Smyth lands in the New World on an HBC ship and is ordered by Lord Benton to the frontier in search of fur trader Declan Harp.
Little Brother War
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2016
While Douglas and Malcolm Brown negotiate a loan with wealthy Samuel Grant, their brother Cedric Brown kidnaps a Lake Walker boy as trade leverage, setting off a deadly chain of events .. show full overview
Mushkegowuk Esquewu
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 20, 2016
After an unprovoked attack, Machk leads the Lake Walkers to retaliate against the Brown Brothers; Harp sets out to find the truth while tensions increase.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 27, 2016
An unexpected arrival to Fort James puts Lord Benton and Chesterfield on edge; Emberly conspires to rid herself of a problem; Michael is shocked when he sees someone from his past.
The Disciple
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2016
Captain Johnson closes in on Benton; the fort is reinforced with soldiers as Harp and Benton come face to face; Emberly makes a move to control Chesterfield.
1x6 Season finale
The Gallows
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 11, 2016
Chaos ensues at Fort James when Michael and Sokanon conspire to free Harp from Benton's grip.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: