• Score 7.7
  • Premiered: Oct 2016
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 410
  • Rank #1117
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Saturday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
For Tonight We Might Die
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2016
When monsters invade Coal Hill, four students form an unlikely alliance to defeat them.
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2016
A dreadful new monster threatens the school, and the gang must unite to fight against it.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2016
London is infiltrated by an eerie alien and the team must battle to save Tanya.
Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2016
As April's connection to Corakinus strengthens, a sinister invasion begins.
Brave-ish Heart
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2016
April must confront Corakinus as the others try save the Earth from extinction.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2016
Trapped in detention, dark truths emerge and fractures form in the friendship group.
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2016
With the gang trapped in detention and out of the way, Miss Quill accepts Dorothea's astonishing offer: to help remove the Arn from her head, and to reclaim her freedom. Alongside .. show full overview
1x8 Show finale
The Lost
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2016
Facing an impossible choice, our heroes must use all they’ve learnt to save Earth. But how far are they prepared to go? And will they have to pay a price? Unable to recover from the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: