• :
  • : 52
  • : 77
  • ABC Family
  • Action Adventure Animation Children Comedy Drama Family Fantasy Thriller



A is for Anonymous
Episode overview
With Phobos defeated, everyone thinks the danger has passed, including Taranee, who is afraid that she will once again become an anonymous wallflower.
B is for Betrayal
Episode overview
While Caleb and Cornelia are still at odds over his decision to stay on Meridian, the Knights of Vengeance seek revenge against the betrayal of those who backstabbed their former master Phobos to join the rebellion.
C is for Changes
Episode overview
While the Guardians are going through some changes, Nerissa sends Miranda and Sandpit to Heatherfield to make W.I.T.C.H. miserable.
D is for Dangerous
Episode overview
Nerissa sends dangerous Annihilators to lay waste to Meridian while Matt asks Caleb to train him as a warrior.
E is for Enemy
Episode overview
The W.I.T.C.H. girls face deadly nightmares as their new enemy Nerissa invades their dreams. But that’s not the only threat to the Guardians: Unless they do something fast, Susan Vandom is going to move Will away from Heatherfield!
F is for Facades
Episode overview
Caleb finally attempts to win Cornelia back, but his efforts are complicated by her secret relationship with Peter Cook and the facade she’s maintaining that she is really her own older sister, “Lilian.”
G is for Garbage
Episode overview
After Blunk finds the Horn of Hypnos, Irma is forced to team with the garbage-obsessed Passling to save the day.
H is for Hunted
Episode overview
Will creates an Astral Drop to attend to her chores, but Nerissa throws a wrench into her plan, so that as Will hunts for her duplicate, the hunted Drop makes Will her prey.
I is for Illusion
Episode overview
While Blunk and Caleb search for the Knights of Vengeance, Nerissa and Sandpit make life miserable for the Guardians on their summer vacation by using the power of illusion to turn W.I.T.C.H. against each other.
J is for Jewel
Episode overview
The teardrop-shaped jewel from Weira’s crown causes Elyon to seek information on her birth parents while the Guardians are scattered on their family vacations.
K is for Knowledge
Episode overview
W.I.T.C.H. gains new knowledge of their sorceress foe Nerissa, a former Guardian and one-time holder of the Heart of Kandrakhar.
L is for Loser
Episode overview
Irma is put in charge of Sheffield’s new student radio station K-SHIP, and winds up calling Martin a loser on the air, endangering their friendship.
M is for Mercy
Episode overview
Shagon torments W.I.T.C.H.’s friends and family, leading to a hatred-filled showdown that tests Will’s ability to show mercy.
N is for Narcissist
Episode overview
Cornelia’s narcissistic behavior is getting on the other four Guardians’ nerves, especially when she signs them up to help her out at a school carwash so she won’t have to do any actual work.
O is for Obedience
Episode overview
W.I.T.C.H. is busy with the K-SHIP broadcast of Vance Michael Justin in concert. Irma is in charge and demanding total obedience from her minions.
P is for Protectors
Episode overview
W.I.T.C.H. folds to another dimension to protect the world of Zamballa from Nerissa, but the sorceress and her Knights of Destruction are already using glamours to frame the Guardians for the destruction of the purple planet.
Q is for Quarry
Episode overview
Yan Lin hides on Zamballa, but the Knights of Destruction attack and Kadma convinces Will that they should turn the tables and make Nerissa their quarry.
R is for Relentless
Episode overview
A frightened Hay Lin is desperate to protect her grandmother from Nerissa. But Nerissa’s pursuit to capture Yan Lin results in a relentless chase from one dimension to another.
S is for Self
Episode overview
A K-SHIP ‘Battle of the Bands’ sets the stage for a battle between Matt and Shagon for ultimate control of Matt’s self. Meanwhile, Nerissa pursues her own agenda to complete the enthrallment and transformation of the old Guardians.
W is for Witch
Episode overview
It’s Halloween and Irma endures a night of trick-or-treating with Blunk, Lilian and Chris while Will, Taranee, Cornelia and Hay Lin lay a trap for the witch Nerissa.
T is for Trauma
Episode overview
Hay Lin is thrilled with her new braces, but when a beautiful transfer student named Stacey arrives at Sheffield, her confidence fails her and there is trauma in store.
U is for Undivided
Episode overview
After Cornelia discovers a startling reveal about Lilian, the Hale sisters must learn to stand undivided against danger.
V is for Victory
Episode overview
Will’s fixation on winning at any cost forces her into a devil’s bargain to achieve victory against Nerissa.
X is for Xanadu
Episode overview
While Meridian threatens to be turned into a hellish nightmare, Hay Lin struggles against artist’s block when trying to find her own paradisiacal vision of Xanadu.
Y is for Yield
Episode overview
Final exams coincide with a test of cosmic strength, as the Guardians hold the future of the Universe in their hands. But will a snake in the grass force all to yield to a horrible new power?
Z is for Zenith
Episode overview
Evil is at the zenith of its power, but the Guardians have one last trick up their sleeves. But will that trick cost them their humanity?