Shining Vale

  • :
  • : 8
  • : 93
  • 22
  • Comedy Horror



Chapter One - Welcome to Casa De Phelps
Episode overview
After an affair nearly destroys their marriage, Pat and Terry Phelps move their family from the city to Connecticut, to a house that may be haunted.
Chapter Two - She Comes at Night
Episode overview
Pat finds a clue as to the identity of the Fifties Housewife who keeps appearing to her, while Terry confronts a demon from his own past.
Chapter Three - The Yellow Wallpaper
Episode overview
After years of writer's block, Pat finally finds her muse through the help of a narcotic. Terry's pitch to the NY Archdiocese turns out to be the presentation from Hell.
Chapter Four - So Much Blood
Episode overview
Pat is writing like a woman possessed until she finds out the true identity of her muse. Terry makes a decision about work that will come back to haunt him.
Chapter Five - The Squirrel Knew
Episode overview
As Pat tries to get rid of Rosemary for good, she finds out that Terry has been keeping a horrifying secret from her. Meanwhile, Gaynor learns a secret about Pat that will change how she views her mother forever.
Chapter Six - Whispering Hope
Episode overview
On the verge of losing everything, Pat decides to make a deal that may damn her forever. Terry's battle with depression has deadly consequences.
Chapter Seven - Impertinent Questions
Episode overview
Pat's deal with Rosemary has rekindled her career and her marriage. But when a housewarming party spins out of control, Pat realizes she got more than she bargained for.
Chapter Eight - We Are Phelps
Episode overview
The shocking end of Pat's book is revealed while the Phelps family fights for their souls; individually and as a family.