It's Okay to Not Be Okay

  • 0.0
  • :
  • : 16
  • : 13



The Boy Who Fed On Nightmares
Episode overview
Moon Gang-tae has a striking run-in with his brother's favorite author, Ko Mun-yeong, when she comes to his hospital to read to the children.
The Lady In Red Shoes
Episode overview
Mun-yeong invites Moon Sang-tae to a book signing event that ends with a nasty commotion. Gang-tae hears about a job opening in his hometown.
Sleeping Witch
Episode overview
Having followed Gang-tae, Mun-yeong begins teaching literature classes at his new hospital. Chaos breaks out when a VIP patient runs away.
Zombie Kid
Episode overview
The VIP patient's incident triggers childhood memories for Gang-tae, who remains an emotional puzzle to Mun-yeong. Lee Sang-in arrives in town.
Rapunzel And The Cursed Castle
Episode overview
With nowhere else to take Mun-yeong, Gang-tae brings her back to his place. Discovering her there surprises everyone, most of all Nam Ju-ri.
Bluebeard's Secret
Episode overview
The lady with mental illness, who assumes her daughter was still alive, thought Moon Young as her daughter. Moon Young caught off guard and dealt depressing emotion as she remembers her dead mom.
Spring Dog
Episode overview
Gang-tae takes a day off from work to spend time with Mun-yeong, who seems to need a distraction. While drinking alone, Ju-ri encounters Sang-in.
Beauty And The Beast
Episode overview
Seeing Mun-yeong with something that belongs to him upsets Sang-tae. When a belligerent visitor shows up at the hospital, Gang-tae snaps.
The King Has Donkey Ears
Episode overview
Gang-tae and Mun-yeong decide to go on a day trip together. During their mountain getaway, an unforeseen situation crops up.
The Boy Who Cried Wolf
Episode overview
Kang Tae ignored Moon Young because he wanted to focus only on his brother while Moon Young wanted him to convince that he must not live only to take care of his older brother. Sang Tae .. show full overview
The Ugly Duckling
Episode overview
An escaped patient shows up at the mansion. Mun-yeong makes an effort to change Sang-tae's mind about allowing her a place in the brother's lives.
Romeo and Juliet
Episode overview
Wanting to overcome his trauma, Sang-tae opens up about his darkest memory. A cruel twist of fate threatens Gang-tae's newfound happiness.
The Father Of Janghwa and Hongryeon
Episode overview
Sang-tae shows Gang-tae that he's been practicing drawing his greatest fear. Mun-yeong receives word about her father's worsening condition.
The Hand, The Monkfish
Episode overview
The identity of the vandal who ruined Sang-tae's mural sends everyone into a state of shock. Mun-yeong struggles to process a devastating truth.
The Gratitude of Brothers
Episode overview
After a chilling phone call, Gang-tae rushes over to the mansion. Later, Mun-yeong asks the brothers to leave her—but they refuse to listen.
Finding The Real Face
Episode overview
Mun-yeong decides she's going to publish the new fairy tale after all. Everyone comes together at the hospital for a reading of the book.