Midnight Mass

  • :
  • : 7
  • : 473
  • Netflix
  • 3
  • Drama Fantasy Horror Mini-series Mystery



Book I: Genesis
Episode overview
Riley Flynn returns home to family dysfunction, familiar faces and a new priest at St. Patrick's. Elsewhere on the island, a dark storm is brewing.
Book II: Psalms
Episode overview
An unsettling omen washes ashore in the wake of the storm. Later, when the locals gather for a potluck, tragedy strikes — and a miracle occurs.
Book III: Proverbs
Episode overview
Miraculous times leave residents stunned as Leeza pays Joe an important visit. A shocking confession reveals what really happened to Monsignor Pruitt.
Book IV: Lamentations
Episode overview
Erin turns to Riley after receiving upsetting news. Father Paul starts experiencing disturbing side effects. Bev makes a startling discovery.
Book V: Gospel
Episode overview
Sheriff Shabazz fields multiple missing persons reports as the town prepares to gather for Good Friday. To protect Erin, Riley brings the truth to light.
Book VI: Acts of the Apostles
Episode overview
A fervent Bev calls for faith on the night of Easter vigil. Sarah reveals the results of a troubling experiment — along with a sobering hypothesis.
Book VII: Revelation
Episode overview
Night falls on Crockett Island as a tight-knit group of rebels take refuge where they can and forge a plan to control the chaos.