• :
  • : 6
  • : 33
  • BBC One
  • 21
  • Drama Family



Episode 1
Episode overview
As Frankie approaches her 36th birthday, she guesses that as well as the surprise party he always plans, her boyfriend Ian has a bigger surprise in store for her. Frankie enjoys spending .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
A terminally ill patient leads Frankie to question what love really means.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Frankie's professional judgement is questioned as she faces a real career crisis.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Frankie treats a woman undergoing IVF and considers taking Ian back if he can prove his commitment to her. Paula, however, has shocking news in store. Meanwhile, Andy is forced to .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Shane, an MS patient of Frankie’s has stopped taking his medication, choosing instead a healthy regime that he believes has greater positive effects. Even though he hasn’t had any recent .. show full overview
Episode 6
Episode overview
Frankie's stalker behaves ever more strangely, deeply unsettling her. It has gone beyond a joke. Andy and Ian are thrown together as a result of a vicious dog attack, and they cement their rivalry for Frankie's heart. Who will Frankie choose?