The End of the F***ing World

  • 8.3
  • :
  • : 16
  • : 2103



Episode 1
Episode overview
It's two years after the tragic events on the beach. Who is troubled outsider Bonnie and what is her mysterious link to Alyssa?
Episode 2
Episode overview
Alyssa claims to be fine after everything that happened, but events from her past are about to catch up with her.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Alyssa runs away from home in unlikely circumstances, finding herself distracted by a mysterious stranger.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Alyssa is forced to spend the night in a remote motel where they're not used to receiving guests.
Episode 5
Episode overview
With the fallout from last night plaguing her, Alyssa's journey home is interrupted by an unforeseen stop-off at a desolate strip mall.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Alyssa finally gets home to make amends, but nothing seems to be going as she'd hoped.
Episode 7
Episode overview
An unexpected incident at Alyssa's place of work threatens to spiral out of control, with a surprising revelation shaking her to the core.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Alyssa decides it's finally time to confront the past and lay her demons to rest. Could returning to a familiar place hold the key?