• : 2007
  • : 8
  • : 123
  • ABC (US)
  • 22
  • Action Adventure Crime Drama Mystery Thriller



Episode overview
10, 2007
Good friends Jay, Tyler, and Will have done just about everything together for the past two years, but being together ends today. Jay and Tyler become prime suspects in a terrorist .. show full overview
The Retreat
Episode overview
30, 2007
Jay and Tyler arrive at Carlton Fog's safe house, but they question the loyalty of a power broker who has been assigned by Fog to help them. Meanwhile, FBI agents question Jay's girlfriend, Kim.
New Haven
Episode overview
06, 2007
Jay and Tyler return to New Haven in an attempt to locate items that may prove their innocence. Meanwhile, Carlton Fog holds a press conference in regards to his choice to shelter his son.
The Out
Episode overview
13, 2007
Jay and Tyler head to Deer Harbor, Maine, Will's hometown. The FBI discovers new evidence regarding the museum bombing. Meanwhile, Jay and Tyler talk to a woman who had planned to leave her hometown with Will after the bombing.
The Tells
Episode overview
20, 2007
Jay and Tyler's search leads them to Boston where a security box is uncovered containing aliases Will used and evidence about the bombing. After being captured by his bosses, Will .. show full overview
The Trader
Episode overview
27, 2007
Tyler and Jay risk a return to New York in order to investigate possible financial ties to the bombing. While Will Traveler seeks to avenge his girlfriend's death and bring down the .. show full overview
The Reunion
Episode overview
11, 2007
For the first time since the bombing Jay and Kim reunite. Meanwhile, Will is searching for Maya's killer in New York. After discovering FBI ties to the bombing Tyler must stop Jay and Kim from taking evidence to Agent Marlow.
The Exchange
Episode overview
18, 2007
Jay and Tyler reunite with Will in an effort to take down the man behind the bombing. Elsewhere, Agent Marlow is abruptly taken off the Drexler bombing case.