• : 2010
  • : 6
  • : 28
  • Sky One
  • 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller



Sleepyhead (1)
Episode overview
10, 2010
DI Tom Thorne begins the hunt for a killer who wants to 'lock-in' his victims.
Sleepyhead (2)
Episode overview
17, 2010
Following the attack on Thorne, the hunt for the killer intensifies. Tension between Thorne and Tughan threatens to expose a dark secret too.
Sleepyhead (3)
Episode overview
24, 2010
The first adaptation of Mark Billingham's bestselling detective series reaches its heart-pounding conclusion as Thorne's hunt for the killer turns into a race against the clock
Scaredy Cat (1)
Episode overview
31, 2010
In a twisted plot, DI Tom Thorne investigates a pair of macabre murders.
Scaredy Cat (2)
Episode overview
07, 2010
DS Chen and Holland discover the body of a man in a disused sewer tunnel only moments after an identical murder in North London. Upon further investigation it appears that the victim is .. show full overview
Scaredy Cat (3)
Episode overview
14, 2010
Martin Palmer escapes police custody during a car crash, and, reunited with fellow killer Stuart Nicklin the pair continue their murderous spree. Thorne orders Chen off the case when he .. show full overview