Saint George

  • : 2014
  • : 10
  • : 50
  • FX
  • Comedy



Won't Get Fooled Again
Episode overview
06, 2014
George re-enters the dating scene after his divorce, and the results are terrible, in the premiere of this sitcom about a successful Mexican-American entrepreneur whose life is made chaotic by his multi-generational family.
I Wish
Episode overview
13, 2014
George is determined to have an old-school Mexican birthday party for Harper, which ends in chaos with the police showing up.
Why Can't We Be Friends?
Episode overview
20, 2014
After being pushed and pulled by family members, George discovers he's been ignoring the one who needs him most - his son.
Having My Baby
Episode overview
27, 2014
Alma is convinced that Harper is not George's son and orders a DNA test to prove it.
Episode overview
03, 2014
This episode has no summary.
Carry On Wayward Son
Episode overview
10, 2014
Alma falls, and George has to become nursemaid to the patient from hell.
Hit Me With Your Best Shot
Episode overview
17, 2014
George kicks Alma out of his house and discovers he misses fighting with her.
Hot Blooded
Episode overview
24, 2014
Alma sets George up on a date with a Latina doctor, and George discovers the woman is crazy.
School's Out
Episode overview
01, 2014
George and Mackenzie's bickering over Harper attending private school reminds them why they got a divorce.
Rich Girl
Episode overview
08, 2014
George is thrilled to be dating a wealthy woman until he realizes he doesn’t enjoy being her boy-toy.