Criminal Justice

  • : 2008
  • : 10
  • : 27
  • BBC One
  • Crime Drama Mystery



Episode 1
Episode overview
05, 2009
Juliet Miller's life is turned upside down after an incident that leaves her family fighting for life, love and survival. From the outside, Joe and Juliet Miller seem to have perfect .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
06, 2009
Juliet Miller's life is turned upside down after a shocking incident.
Episode 3
Episode overview
07, 2009
Jack and Anna are in dire straits with a murder charge to defend, and Juliet is still unable to talk about life with Joe. A few months on, Juliet gives birth, under prison guard, to a .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
08, 2009
Time is running out. Jack tells Juliet that she needs to talk if she wants to stand a chance of keeping the children as well as her life as a free woman. This threat spurs her into .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
09, 2009
The series reaches a compelling climax as the courts decide the future of Juliet and her children.