• Estreia: Jun 2009
  • Episódios: 4
  • Seguidores: 57
  • Acabou
  • Sky One
  • Quarta-Feira às 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Thriller


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 17, 2009
Drama, based on the novel of the same name. 1984. Recently released from prison, aspiring gangster Freddie Jackson vows to make a name for himself in Eighties London, backed by East End .. show full overview
Episode Two
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 17, 2009
The drama moves on three years to 1988, and the new rave culture promises opportunities for the Jacksons as a market for ecstasy emerges. Ozzy sends the cousins to meet a rave organiser .. show full overview
Episode Three
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 24, 2009
It is now 1994 and it seems Little Freddie is following in his father's footsteps, revealing his sadistic side by orchestrating a showdown between Jackie and Maggie. Meanwhile, Jimmy .. show full overview
1x4 Final da série
Episode Four
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 01, 2009
Jimmy forces Freddie to take responsibility for his son's actions when Little Jimmy is found dead at the hands of Little Freddie. Maggie finally reveals the truth about Little Jimmy's parentage, ending in a showdown between herself and her rapist

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: