The Mentalist

  • Classificação #57
  • Estreia: Set 2008
  • Episódios: 151
  • Seguidores: 12,4k
  • Acabou
  • CBS
  • Quarta-Feira às 20
  • Crime Drama Mystery Suspense Thriller


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 7
Nothing But Blue Skies
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 30, 2014
Jane and Lisbon begin their new relationship, but they must hide their feelings for each other from their colleagues as they investigate the murder of an undercover agent. Also, young, ambitious agent Michelle Vega joins the team.
The Greybar Hotel
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 07, 2014
Lisbon goes undercover as a prison inmate in order to get a convict to turn on her boyfriend, who is the leader of a high-end car theft ring.
Orange Blossom Ice Cream
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 14, 2014
Jane and Lisbon travel to Beirut where they must work with Jane's familiar adversary Erica Flynn, who agrees to help the FBI apprehend her boyfriend, a courier for terrorist organizations, in exchange for amnesty for her past crimes.
Black Market
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 21, 2014
The team investigates a murder linked to a counterfeit diamond operation, but an illness forces Jane to direct his colleagues from the office as he recuperates. Meanwhile, Abbott is .. show full overview
The Silver Briefcase
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 28, 2014
A chance encounter with a military colonel leads Jane to believe the soldier is hiding something, leading him to dig into closed murder case of the man’s wife.
Green Light
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 07, 2015
The team is brought in to consult on a botched DEA raid, but when Abbott’s former boss tries to blackmail him into keeping the agency’s missteps quiet, Abbott is forced to choose between his career and his morals.
Little Yellow House
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 14, 2015
A murder investigation becomes personal for Lisbon when she learns that her underachieving younger brother, Jimmy, is being sought as a key witness.
The Whites of His Eyes
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 21, 2015
Jane worries for Lisbon’s safety when the team puts itself in the line of fire to protect the witness in a murder investigation from a skilled assassin.
Copper Bullet
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 28, 2015
When Abbott’s old boss, Agent Peterson, threatens Abbott’s career – and possibly his freedom – Jane devises a risky plan to protect his friend’s future.
Nothing Gold Can Stay
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 04, 2015
Jane takes extreme measures as the team tries to apprehend a deadly gang of armored car robbers before their desperation to remain free costs more innocent people their lives.
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 11, 2015
A young man claiming to have psychic powers offers his help to the FBI in solving a pair of murders, but when he leads them to additional victims, Jane and the team begin to suspect that he is in fact the killer they’re hunting.
Brown Shag Carpet
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 18, 2015
Jane agrees to once again pretend to be a renowned psychic and be used as bait in an attempt to lure out a serial killer and give the FBI a chance to apprehend him.
7x13 Final da série
White Orchids
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 18, 2015
Lisbon accepts Jane’s surprise marriage proposal, but a killer’s quest for revenge may cost them the happy ending they’ve worked so hard to achieve.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: