The Good Guys (2010)

  • Estreia: Mai 2010
  • Episódios: 20
  • Seguidores: 104
  • Acabou
  • FOX
  • Segunda-Feira
  • Action Comedy


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mai 19, 2010
Old-school cop Dan Stark and modern-day detective Jack Bailey expose the big picture of small crime. Pursuing a routine investigation of a stolen humidifier, Jack and Dan are .. show full overview
Bait & Switch
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 07, 2010
While investigating a vandalism case, Jack and Dan discover a pattern of stolen vintage cars around the city. Unable to set up a sting operation using a department "bait car," Jack and Dan must go on their own to pursue the elusive car thieves.
Broken Door Theory
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 14, 2010
Jack and Dan are assigned to investigate a damaged vending machine at an upscale hotel. When the case leads them to a high-class prostitution ring and a grisly murder, the detectives suddenly find themselves in the middle of a homicide investigation.
The Dim Knight
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 21, 2010
A string of poisonings leads Jack & Dan to a deadly visitor.
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jun 28, 2010
Dan's police interrogation techniques come back to burn him when it is ruled by the court that his interrogation of a drug smuggler was illegal. As a result, the felon busted by Jack and .. show full overview
Small Rooms
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 12, 2010
Dan's attempt to enliven a boring work day has chilling effects. Reusing evidence from a cold case file to jumpstart his auto investigation, Dan puts himself and Jack in the midst of a .. show full overview
Hunches & Heists
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 19, 2010
A bank heist is in the works, but no one can seem to find the alleged thieves. As the Dallas PD searches the big city, Jack and Dan go out on their own in the opposite direction. They .. show full overview
Silvio's Way
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 26, 2010
Dan enters the world of organized crime to catch mobsters who eluded him years ago. Things go awry though, when his undercover sting operation brings out two brand new groups of .. show full overview
Don't Tase Me, Bro
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 02, 2010
Dan goofs up when he accidentally outs a witness in the Witness Protection Program. While a hitman from a dangerous crime family searches for the witness to keep the testimony buried, .. show full overview
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Set 24, 2010
Jack and Dan are suspended for their carelessness, so Dan "borrows" from the Narcotics Division to fund an off-the-books sting. When the unauthorized activities accidentally end up .. show full overview
Common Enemies
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 01, 2010
Jack and Dan go off on their own, yet again, after they are assigned to help a forensic specialist with a burglary case. Weary of the specialist's superiority complex, the duo breaks .. show full overview
Little Things
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 08, 2010
Jack and Dan get a tip from a neighborhood kid about a lowlife stealing mail. During the investigation, they come across two identity thieves forging documents for a murderous pair of Mexican drug-runners, killing their way to better lives in America
Dan on the Run
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 15, 2010
After the ex-governor’s son, who was rescued by Dan and his former partner 25 years ago, is kidnapped by drug dealers, Dan is framed for the crime and forced into hiding. With Dan on the .. show full overview
Old Dogs
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 22, 2010
Jack’s uncle, Nate, a deceitful con man, witnesses an arson and goes to see Jack and Dan with information about the people behind it. With the Nate as the only witness, the investigation .. show full overview
The Whistleblower
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 29, 2010
Jack and Dan investigate a spurious inspection report at a corrupt oil company only to discover that they might have actually stumbled onto a deadly criminal conspiracy with Liz’s boyfriend Kyle stuck right in the middle.
Silence of the Dan
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 05, 2010
While investigating a stolen painting at a doctor's house, Dan faints, and is restricted to desk duty until he recovers. Despite the handicap, Jack and Dan must find and capture the .. show full overview
The Getaway
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 12, 2010
Liz and Jack's romantic getaway goes awry when Jack becomes suspicious of a bed-and-breakfast owner and Dan comes out to join the investigation.
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 19, 2010
While following up on a stolen truck investigation, Jack and Dan wind up uncovering a major heist involving a shipment of high-profile diamonds. Meanwhile, tensions rise when Dan discovers Jack is interviewing for a position on an elite police unit.
Cop Killer
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 03, 2010
Dan is investigated by an arrogant Internal Affairs agent with a personal axe to grind. Meanwhile, Julius is hunted down by the guys he snitched on thanks to the IA agent letting them go.
1x20 Final da série
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 10, 2010
Jack's former partner George Jenkins, who is now the department deputy chief, gets involved when Liz's informant against a member of the mafia is murdered and it is believed a corrupt .. show full overview

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: