• Classificação #
  • Estreia: Jul 1978
  • Episódios: 6
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Acabou
  • ITV1
  • Desconhecido
  • Drama


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
It Must Be The Suit
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 24, 1978
Frank Ross is out... and back! Released after eight years in prison, Frank is determined to find out who the informant was.
Not Just Pennies
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jul 31, 1978
Eight years inside have taken their toll. Frank's wife is suffering from severe mental health problems, his son is going off the rails, and his business is ruined.
Maybe He'll Bring Back A Geisha
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 07, 1978
Vic, Bernie and Alf don't know who informed on the gang eight years ago. Frank tries to find Pretty Bill before the police do.
A Little Heart To Heart With Miss Bangor
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 14, 1978
Frank is looking for answers, but Eddie Archer is dead, Pretty Billy is in intensive care and Lew Wilson is on remand. Meanwhile, son Paul is in trouble with the police.
The Moment He Opened His Envelope...
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 21, 1978
Frank has got a name at last, but a gangland boss has put a contract out on him.
1x6 Final da série
I Wouldn't Take Your Hand If I Was Drowning
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Ago 28, 1978
Tony McGrath’s hit-man, is on Frank's trail as he finally uncovers the identity of the informant.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização