Lost Empires

  • Classificação #
  • Estreia: Out 1986
  • Episódios: 7
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Acabou
  • ITV1
  • Sexta-Feira às 21
  • Drama


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 24, 1986
Richard Herncastle joins his Uncle Nick, a great illusionist, on the music hall stage. The year is 1913.
Part 2
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 31, 1986
Richard is unwittingly involved in Uncle Nick's scheme to help the suffragette movement, although his personal thoughts are taken up with his love for Nancy Ellis.
Part 3
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 07, 1986
Despite warnings from Varvara and Cissie, Richard's passion for Julia remains unchecked until Christmas Day. What can he say to Nancy?
Part 4
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 14, 1986
Richard continues to disregard warnings about his love for Julie and when Julie takes a love nest near Shepherd's Market, disaster seems inevitable. Uncle Nick pursues his own revenge, and finds the need for another dwarf.
Part 5
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 21, 1986
Richard encounters the strange relationship of Lily Farris and her accompanist Otto Mergen. He also received an apology from Julie and some insight into Nancy's behaviour.
Part 6
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 28, 1986
A body has been discovered at the Palace Theatre, but who is the killer? Richard visits Blackpool and meets some new girls, but he has never been lonelier. Mr Tewby arrives for the "two-dwarf" effect and Doris joins the Ganga Din act.
1x7 Final da série
Part 7
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 05, 1986
As war is declared and the identity of Nonie Coleman's killer is discovered, Richard and Nick have a sad parting as Richard goes to France with his regiment. Here he is reunited with Peggy.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização