It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

  • Pontuação 9.1
  • Estreia: Ago 2005
  • Episódios: 154
  • Seguidores: 7708
  • Classificação #96
  • A decorrer
  • FX
  • Quarta-Feira às 10


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 7 Discuss
Frank's Pretty Woman
Data de estreia
Set 15, 2011
With Frank intent on marrying a prostitute, The Gang tries to make the best of it by attempting an image makeover to uncover the heart of gold that exists deep inside Frank’s “pretty woman.”
The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore
Data de estreia
Set 22, 2011
Dee and Dennis take the gang to their favorite childhood vacation spot where things aren't quite how they remember. While Dee and Dennis see the seedy side of the Jersey Shore, Mac, Frank and Charlie have the nights of their lives.
Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties
Data de estreia
Set 29, 2011
Frank finds himself in the child beauty-pageant business and fears that people might think that he's in it for the wrong reasons. Meanwhile, Dee wages war on stage moms, and Mac, Dennis and Charlie think they have found a contestant to back.
Sweet Dee Gets Audited
Data de estreia
Out 06, 2011
Dee faces an IRS audit over her claim that the baby she carried as a surrogate is her dependent, while the guys decide to run the bar in an unemotional, democratic manner rather than their typical method of shouting and personal attacks.
Frank's Brother
Data de estreia
Out 13, 2011
When Frank's long lost brother Gino shows up at the bar, the two of them tell the gang about the jazz club they ran in the 1960s and 70s, and how they fell out over Shadynasty, a singer who was the love of both of their lives.
The Storm of the Century
Data de estreia
Out 20, 2011
As a hurricane threatens Philadelphia, Mac, Dennis and Charlie go to a mall to buy supplies and check out the large breasted TV reporter broadcasting from there, while Frank and Dee prepare Paddy's, and its basement bunker, for the storm.
Chardee MacDennis: The Game of Games
Data de estreia
Out 27, 2011
The gang plays the most twisted board game ever. Dee and Dennis face Mac, Charlie and Frank.
The ANTI-Social Network
Data de estreia
Nov 03, 2011
The gang uses the Internet to cyber-stalk their prey. Frank tries to drum up business for Paddy's with a viral video.
The Gang Gets Trapped
Data de estreia
Nov 10, 2011
The Gang's plan to "extract" an "artifact" from a residence is jeopardized when the owners turn out to be home. Having not been noticed on the way in, they must make a plan to get the same result for the way out.
How Mac Got Fat
Data de estreia
Nov 17, 2011
Step inside the confession booth with Mac as he tells a befuddled priest why his fatness is the fault of the other members of The Gang.
Thunder Gun Express
Data de estreia
Dez 01, 2011
Traffic problems as a result of the President's visit to Philadelphia makes it difficult for the gang to see the summer's biggest film, "Thunder Gun Express".
The High School Reunion (1)
Data de estreia
Dez 08, 2011
The gang have much to prove when they attend their high-school reunion. They meet old friends and make new foes as they stroll down memory lane.
7x13 Final da temporada
The Gang's Revenge (2)
Data de estreia
Dez 15, 2011
The gang come up with a new plan to buff their tarnished high-school reputations at their reunion.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: