• Estreia: Abr 2021
  • Episódios: 3
  • Seguidores: 19
  • Acabou
  • PBS
  • Segunda-Feira às 19
  • Documentary


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
Episode 1: A Writer (1899-1929)
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 05, 2021
Hemingway, yearning for adventure, volunteers for the Red Cross during World War I. He marries Hadley Richardson and moves to Paris, publishes The Sun Also Rises and finds critical and commercial success with his second novel, A Farewell to Arms
Episode 2: The Avatar (1929-1944)
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 06, 2021
Hemingway, having achieved a level of fame rarely seen in the literary world, settles in Key West with Pauline Pfeiffer but can’t stay put for long. He reports on the Spanish Civil War and begins a tempestuous romance with Martha Gellhorn.
1x3 Final da série
Episode 3: The Blank Page (1944-1961)
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Abr 07, 2021
Hemingway follows the Army as they advance through Europe. Afterwards, he tries to start a life with Mary Welsh, but is beset with tragedies. He publishes The Old Man and the Sea to acclaim but is overcome by his declining mental condition.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização


Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: