• Pontuação 7.4
  • Estreia: Set 2013
  • Episódios: 10
  • Seguidores: 5061
  • Classificação #143
  • Acabou
  • NBC
  • Sexta-Feira às 10


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
The Blood is the Life
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Out 25, 2013
Alexander Grayson becomes drawn to a woman who looks like his dead former love, while her fiance, Harker, worries about his ability to give her the life she deserves.
A Whiff of Sulfur
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 01, 2013
Grayson and Lady Jayne become lovers as he looks into her connections; Grayson helps Mina face a challenge; Jonathan strikes a bargain that has unexpected consequences.
Goblin Merchant Men
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 08, 2013
Grayson investigates whether Lady Jayne is a vampire hunter; Lucy employs absinthe, romance and a tour of London to mend Nina's broken heart; Grayson earns a powerful enemy.
From Darkness to Light
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 15, 2013
Grayson tries to win Lady Jayne's heart; Lucy hides her broken heart behind planning Mina and Harker's engagement party; Grayson's reunion with an old friend complicates matters; Van Helsing suffers a setback.
The Devil's Waltz
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Nov 29, 2013
Harker learns Gen. Shaw isn't the hero he pretends to be; Van Helsing's first test with the solar serum is a failure; Davenport's people abduct Renfield; when Grayson dances with Mina at her engagement party, their feelings are revealed.
Of Monsters and Men
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Dez 06, 2013
Browning hosts a board meeting in the sunlight in an effort to expose Grayson; Grayson and Van Helsing acquire a vital component for the wireless electricity technology; Mina and Harker advance their relationship.
Servant to Two Masters
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 03, 2014
Grayson is intoxicated by his invulnerability to sunlight; Renfield is sent to Budapest; Harker realizes he was manipulated.
Come To Die
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 10, 2014
The cancellation of Grayson and Van Helsing's demonstration leads Van Helsing to seek revenge; Harker forbids Mina from seeing Grayson; Lord Davenport's men attack Mina; Lady Jane learns Dracula is in London.
Four Roses
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 17, 2014
While Mina recovers, Harker decides to join the Order of the Dragon; Browning searches for his children; Lady Jane gets ready for the ultimate vampire hunt.
1x10 Final da série
Let There Be Light
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Jan 24, 2014
A public demonstration of Grayson's technology has terrible consequences; Lucy joins the undead; Van Helsing's revenge against Mr. Browning and Lady Jane leads to a confrontation with Grayson; Mina discovers the secret of Grayson's love.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: