• Pontuação 0.0
  • Estreia: Fev 2021
  • Episódios: 6
  • Seguidores: 303
  • Classificação #2135
  • A decorrer
  • CBS
  • Quinta-Feira às 10


Tens de ter sessão iniciada para marcar episódios como vistos. Iniciar sessão ou registar.

Temporada 1
The Silence is Over
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 11, 2021
A year after rescuing Catherine Martin from the horror of Buffalo Bill’s basement, FBI Agent Clarice Starling gets an urgent assignment from Catherine’s mother, Attorney General Ruth .. show full overview
Ghosts of Highway 20
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 18, 2021
Clarice Starling and the VICAP team are deployed to Tennessee where the FBI is laying siege against a fringe militia group called “The Statesmen”.
Are You Alright?
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Fev 25, 2021
In order to prove to Krendler and the VICAP team that she is fit for duty, Clarice must find the psychological key that will unlock a confession from the suspect in the three river murders.
You Can't Rule Me
Episode overview
Data de estreia
Mar 04, 2021
Following the assassination of a suspect, Clarice and VICAP are investigated by Krendler’s rival at the Bureau, SA Anthony Herman. When Ardelia is recruited to assist him, it causes friction between the two friends.
Data de estreia
Mar 11, 2021
This episode has no summary.
Data de estreia
Mar 25, 2021
This episode has no summary.

Se faltar algum episódio ou banner (e eles existirem no TheTVDB) podes solicitar uma atualização automática:

Pede uma actualização

Se gostas desta série, talvez também gostes de: