Cambridge Spies

  • Premiera: Maj 2003
  • Odcinki: 4
  • Obserwujący: 22
  • Zakończony
  • BBC Two
  • Piątek
  • Drama History Mini-series


Musisz być zalogowany żeby oznaczyć odcinki jako obejrzane. Zaloguj Się albo zarejestruj się.

Sezon 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Data emisji
Maj 09, 2003
While at Cambridge university two students, Philby and Maclean, are approached by Intelligence officers and requested to spy. It does not take Philby too long to realise that it is not .. show full overview
Episode Two
Episode overview
Data emisji
Maj 16, 2003
The group go underground as part of the establishment: Blunt is close to the royal family, Maclean joins the Foreign Office, Burgess is in MI5 and Philby is a right-wing .. show full overview
Episode Three
Episode overview
Data emisji
Maj 23, 2003
Paris is burning. In the midst of the turmoil and degradation, Donald Maclean finds love. Melinda is passionate, strongminded, independent, and American. As the Nazis enter the city, .. show full overview
1x4 Finał emisji
Episode Four
Episode overview
Data emisji
Maj 30, 2003
Posted to Washington during the Cold War, Donald Maclean is using visits to his wife in New York for access to the Atomic Energy Commission, passing information to Soviet contact .. show full overview

Jeśli brakuje odcinków lub banerów (a znajdują się w TheTVDB) możesz zgłosić serial do automatycznej aktualizacji:

Zgłoś serial do aktualizacji


Jeśli lubisz ten serial to może Ci się spodobać: